Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Sheetal Sawhney
Branch Manager
Direct:   (201) 951-6423
Email:   SSawhney@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 20352
Claudia M. Villamar, AMP
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (201) 951-6758
Email:   CVillamar@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1149645
Martha Perez
Loan Officer
Office: (201) 951-6423
Email:   Martha.Perez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 217599
Sergio Hidalgo
Loan Officer
Office: (201) 951-6423
Email:   Sergio.Hidalgo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 271545
Luis Gutierrez
Loan Officer
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Luis.Gutierrez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1716841
Jon Ortiz
Loan Officer
Office:   (877) 351-3400
Email:   Jonathan.Ortiz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 234364
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

 

Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
7520 Bergenline Avenue, Storefront, North Bergen, NJ  07047
Direct:  (201) 951-6423
Fax:  (201) 861-0078
ssawhney@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1466161

This branch is licensed in the following states: Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1466161, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB4387, Corporate MLD806), New Jersey, New York (Branch LMB 108969, Corporate B501039), Pennsylvania (Branch 31242.020, Corporate 31242)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map